Stories & News

New Nature Writers presents Our First Ever Saturday Drop-in Session

by | Jan 31, 2021 | News and events, The Writing Landscape

Saturday, February 27, 2021 10am Pacific/11am Mountain/Noon Central/1pm Eastern

New Nature Writers presents Our First Ever Saturday Drop-in Session

To those of you that have subscribed you’ve been receiving our blogposts The Weekly Landscape. We’ve been featuring articles, essays and visuals addressing current trends in Nature Writing.  Join us at our first ever Drop-in Session for writing prompts, lively discussion, questions about these materials and/or your own writing while getting to know your Nature Writing colleagues. If you wish to observe only, you are welcome also.

 

Together we’ll build a fresh new Nature Writing Community.

Discussion facilitated by Laurie Scheer

Join us

Stay connected with nature stories and writing events.

One-day only: July 10 2021 Summer Writing Camp!

To Write, to Understand, to Heal | Starting or Re-Booting Your Creative Writing Practice in a Pandemic Recovery

If you are eager to flex your writing muscles and do some fun, joyful exercises to awaken your creativity and begin to process the events of the past 18 months, we are here for you!

Pin It on Pinterest